Kings.Game Review 2026

Recorded bonus terms, licence information, payout details and payment methods for Kings.Game; verify current operator terms before registering.

Full Review

Kings.Game Review 2026

Game is an online casino and sportsbook launched in February 2026. The platform combines slots, live casino games, proprietary Originals and sports betting in one account. Its strongest focus is on flexible crypto and fiat payments, recurring rewards and a broad catalogue supplied by 51 game studios.

The website is available in numerous languages, including English, German, Spanish, Portuguese, French, Polish, Turkish, Ukrainian, Russian, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Hindi and Arabic.

Licence and operator

Game is operated by Royal Way Limited. game. The register shows the licence as valid until 27 October 2026. The casino also publishes the same licence number and operator information on its website. Players should still check the current status and the rules that apply in their own country before registering.

Games and software providers

The casino covers the main product categories expected from a modern gambling platform: online slots, live casino, Originals and sports. Its supplier list includes major studios such as Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Nolimit City, Hacksaw Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, BGaming, Blueprint Gaming, Endorphina and Habanero.

It also carries games from specialist and emerging suppliers including 100HP Gaming, 3Oaks, AvatarUX, Booming Games, Fantasma, Galaxsys, Kalamba Games, Platipus, Spinomenal, SmartSoft and Tada Gaming.

This mix gives players access to conventional video slots, live dealer tables, game shows and in-house Originals. The exact number of playable titles was not stated in the supplied casino information. So CasinoCheck does not publish an unverified game count. Availability can also vary by country and account settings.

Welcome bonus and ongoing rewards

The advertised welcome package is spread across the first four deposits and totals 500% plus 250 free spins. Each qualifying deposit requires at least $20.

The first deposit offers 100% up to $1,000 plus 25 free spins, the second 125% up to $1,000 plus 50 free spins, the third 125% up to $1,000 plus 75 free spins and the fourth 150% up to $1,000 plus 100 free spins.

The supplied terms state a 35x wagering requirement and a seven-day validity period for each tier after activation or claim. Bonus funds are wagered from the bonus balance after the real-money balance has been used. Players should read the current bonus terms before depositing because eligible games, contribution rates and country restrictions may change.

Beyond the welcome offer, Kings.Game lists a daily prize wheel with prizes of up to 9.99 BTC, a VIP Club, missions, reload offers and personalised promotions. Cashback is advertised at up to 2.5% daily, 3.5% weekly and 5% monthly. Meanwhile, rakeback can reach up to 30% depending on the applicable house edge and account conditions.

Deposits, withdrawals and currencies

Kings.Game supports both cryptocurrency and fiat payments. Listed digital assets include BTC, ETH, LTC, TRX, USDT, SOL, BNB, USDC, TON, DOGE, BCH, DOT, ADA, POL, XRP and SHIB. Supported fiat currencies include EUR, USD, GBP, CAD, BRL, PLN, UAH, CLP, INR, BDT, TRY and ARS.

Available payment methods include crypto transfers, Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Revolut Pay, Rapid Transfer, Open Banking, Paysafecard, SEPA Instant, Interac, Blik, Pix, Payku, Bkash, Nagad and Indian banking options. The supplied minimum is €5 for fiat transactions or $1 in crypto equivalent for regular deposits and withdrawals.

The welcome bonus has a separate $20 minimum deposit. No fixed daily, weekly or monthly withdrawal limit is stated. But processing times and payment-provider limits can still apply.

Mobile access, support and verification

There is no native mobile app at present. But Kings.Game states that its website is fully configured for mobile use. Support is available around the clock through live chat and email. VPN use is permitted according to the supplied information, although players remain responsible for complying with local laws and the casino's terms.

KYC is required for fiat-currency use. Additional verification may also be requested where required by anti-money-laundering rules, payment providers or account-security checks. Kings.Game lists the Netherlands, France, Spain and Azerbaijan as restricted countries.

CasinoCheck summary

Game is best suited to players looking for a combined crypto casino and sportsbook with a wide provider selection and several recurring reward systems. Its main strengths are the range of supported currencies, the four-deposit welcome package, cashback, rakeback, missions and VIP benefits.

The main limitations are the absence of a native app, the restricted-country list and the fact that some operational details, including a precise slot count and standard withdrawal speed, were not supplied.

Kings.Game at a glance

Here are the key facts. Kings.Game operates under Anjouan (ALSI-202410033-FI2), valid to 27 Oct 2026. The lobby lists around Not stated slot titles. Games come from 100HP Gaming, 3Oaks, Animo Live and Atomic Slot Lab. Our editors score it 4.5 out of 5. The score covers licensing, payouts, game range and player feedback.

Next, deposits and payouts. The minimum deposit is €5 fiat / $1 crypto ($20 for welcome bonus). Withdrawals are processed in Not specified; no stated withdrawal limits. Accepted methods include crypto, btc, eth, sol, usdt and visa. Payout times depend on your method. You also need to finish identity verification first.

New players can currently claim 500% + 250 Free Spins across first 4 deposits. Bonus offers change often. They carry wagering requirements, game weightings and maximum-bet rules. Read the promotion terms at Kings.Game before you opt in. Never chase a bonus you cannot clear comfortably.

Kings.Game — frequently asked questions

Is Kings.Game legit and safe to play at?

Kings.Game operates under Anjouan (ALSI-202410033-FI2), valid to 27 Oct 2026 and has earned a CasinoCheck editorial rating of 4.5/5 based on licensing, payout reliability, game fairness and player reputation.

Which licence does Kings.Game hold?

Kings.Game operates under Anjouan (ALSI-202410033-FI2), valid to 27 Oct 2026. The licence determines which countries the operator may accept players from and which dispute process applies, so check it against your own country before registering.

What welcome bonus does Kings.Game offer?

New players at Kings.Game can claim 500% + 250 Free Spins across first 4 deposits. Wagering requirements and eligible games vary — always read the promotion terms before opting in.

Do I need a bonus code for Kings.Game?

The Kings.Game welcome offer (500% + 250 Free Spins across first 4 deposits) is claimed in the cashier during sign-up or on the first deposit. Whether a code is required depends on the current promotion, so check the bonus field in the cashier before you deposit.

How fast are withdrawals at Kings.Game?

Kings.Game processes withdrawals in Not specified; no stated withdrawal limits. Crypto payouts are typically fastest, while card and bank transfers can take additional banking days.

Which payment methods does Kings.Game accept?

Kings.Game supports crypto, btc, eth, sol, usdt, visa, sepa, paysafecard for deposits and withdrawals.

What games can I play at Kings.Game?

Kings.Game covers Casino, Sportsbook with over Not stated slot titles from providers like 100HP Gaming, 3Oaks, Animo Live, Atomic Slot Lab, AvatarUX.

Similar Casinos

Browse the complete casino directory